Board & Management


JSC Latvijas balzams – is a public joint stock company, listed on the stock exchange with several hundreds of shareholders. The leading shareholder is Amber Beverage Group Holding S.à r.l.

Members of the Board and Supervisory Board don’t own the shares of JSC Latvijas balzams.


  • Intars Geidans

    Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
    Open CV

    The University of Latvia, faculty of business management, bachelor degree

    2011-2016 Head of Logistics, AS Latvijas balzams
    2006-2010 Head of Logistics, Magnum Medical
    2004-2006 Head of Procurement, AS Latvijas balzams

  • Ronalds Zarinovs

    Production Director / deputy chairman
    Open CV

    Latvia University of Agriculture, bachelor degree
    Riga International School of Economics and Business Administration (RSEBAA), master degree

    1998- 2003 Director of production, AS Rīgas Piena kombināts

  • Jekaterina Stuge

    CFO/ Member of the board
    Open CV

    Master of Social Sciences degree in economics, University of Latvia

    Professional experience in the last 3 years:
    Since 2009 - Financial Director and member of the Board at JSC Laima and JSC Staburadze
    Since 2014 - Financial Director at Ltd Amber Beverage Group

  • Ivanda Bibere

    Director of Process and Quality Management system department
    Open CV

    Rīgas Technical Highschool, Master Degree in Engeneering

    2012-2015 - AS Aldaris, Head of Process and Quality Management
    2005-2012 - SIA PSI Grupa, Leading Consultant
    1998-2005 - SIA Constructus (SIA Skanska Konstrukcija), Head of Quality and Environment Management Systems

  • Ilze Kaupere

    HR Director
    Open CV

    Latvian Academy of Police,  Master Degree in Law

    2015-2016 - Amber Beverage Group, HR Manager, HR Business partner (Amber Distribution Latvia, Amber Logistics)

    2008-2015 - Citadeles Banka, HR Manager/HR Business partner

    1998-2008 - State Border Guards, HR Manager 


  • Rolands Gulbis

    The Chairman of the council
  • Petr Aven

    Member of the council
  • Valizhan Abidov

    Member of the council
  • Velga Celmina

    Member of the council
  • Aleksandrs Maslo

    Member of the council